关于我们

提供具有巨大变革潜力的创新技术。

Fetch.ai是一个改变世界的项目。
一个连接物联网设备和算法以实现集体学习的创新平台。Fetch.ai架构建立在一个高吞吐量的分片账本上,它提供了一种独特的智能合约功能,可以为去中心化问题部署ML/AI解决方案。

开源工具允许用户创建不同的生态结构(生态系统基础设施)并部署新的商业模型。

我们是一支充满活力、快速成长的国际化团队拥有众多工程师和前瞻性技术研究人员,致力于区块链、人工智能和多智能体系统的融合。我们正在为今天和明天构建技术——一个在去中心化经济互联网之上的集体超级智能,它是用高度可扩展的下一代分布式账本技术构建的。结合机器学习,它提供预测和基础设施,为未来经济提供动力。
我们拥有一支一流的软件工程师和研究人员团队,他们在多个领域(多代理系统、机器学习、经济学、密码学)开展工作,开发出令人着迷和有前途的新技术。

为了进一步改进我们的解决方案并将其部署到现实生活中,我们还与世界各地的顶尖学者和企业合作伙伴进行了合作。

我们相信,我们的技术将改善我们的沟通方式,它将为人们、组织和物联网提供声音和新的机会,有效地实现空间民主化并改善公民的生活。

Meet the team

  • 领导团队
  • 开发人员
  • 研究人员
  • IT,营销&管理

Humayun Sheikh

首席执行官、联合创始人

他是一位创新企业家,是DeepMind的创始投资人,曾在钢铁行业创造了革命性交易记录,如今又改变了我们的交易和旅行的方式。

Toby Simpson

首席技术官,联合创始人

成功的a-life Creatures系列游戏制作人和Deepmind的早期开发者。他有三十年的软件经验,其中十年担任首席技术官,现在专注于加密经济学。

Thomas Hain

首席安全官,联合创始人

Sheffield大学教授,高级机器学习,人工智能领域的资深科学家,他将现实世界和学术界联系起来,并受到人工智能给现代社会带来机遇的鼓舞。

Jonathan Ward

研究部主管

机器学习、复杂系统和区块链技术的研究人员。在智能城市、供应链和医疗保健中部署去中心化多代理系统的挑战让人兴奋。伦敦大学学院机器学习博士。

Troels F. Rønnow

软件工程主管

一位科学家和创新者,以D-wave2为基准,共同撰写了35项专利申请,两年多来一直致力于建立分布式账本。

Maria Minaricova

业务发展主管

在管理战略计划交付、业务发展和信息通信技术应用方面有丰富的经验。在甲骨文和欧洲的电子基础设施GEANT与旗舰泛欧研究集团和电子基础设施合作。

Attila Bagoly

软件工程师

一位热情的软件工程师,受过统计学和粒子物理学硕士学位的科学家培训。他以前从事过数值流体力学、粒子物理数据分析和各种机器学习项目。

Khan Baykaner

首席软件工程师

机器学习研究工程师,具有开发深度强化和生成模型的经验,解决数字健康、音频/视频媒体和NLP方面的问题。萨里大学计算听觉模型博士。

Peter Bukva

首席软件工程师

经验丰富的软件工程师和科学家。曾在彭博和西门子公司做研发工作。固体物理理学硕士和高温超导体博士。

Joshua Croft

应用负责人

NLP和数据挖掘,地理定位,自然语言和物联网专家。前playstation开发者,拥有东安格利亚大学(University of East Anglia)高级计算机科学理学硕士学位。

Robert Dickson

高级软件工程师

经验丰富的软件工程师和架构师,具有动力学仿真、底层协议、三维图形和虚拟机方面的经验。他有很强的人工生命和数学背景。

Ed Fitzgerald

首席软件工程师

具有分布式账本、视频编解码器、网络和底层软件优化经验的工程师、研究员和技术爱好者。他有很强的工程和数学背景,在萨里大学获得电子工程学位。

Nathan Hutton

高级软件工程师

经验丰富的软件工程师和现场可编程门阵列专家,曾在英国宇航局高速通信系统工作。MEng来自爱丁堡大学。

Wojciech Kaluza

软件工程师

软件工程师,热爱简单,热爱创造优雅的产品。他拥有牛津大学(Oxford University)化学硕士学位,曾从事大数据web应用和超低延迟显示驱动程序的研究。

Katie Lucas

首席软件工程师

前谷歌SRE和隐私工程师,她还与Citrix,日立和Grapeshot工作。在安全系统、军事仿真和实时数据处理管道等领域有丰富的经验。

Konstantinos Margaritis

高级软件工程师

SIMD专家,长期Debian开发人员和Eigen贡献者(ARM, POWER, S/390 SIMD端口)。工作在底层视频编解码器和DPI SIMD软件优化。曾在雅典大学学习物理学。

Chris Murray

开发运维工程师

一位经验丰富的开发运维工程师不断地学习和探索解决当今技术挑战的新方法,并消除开发和部署pipeline中的摩擦。

Aristoteles Triantafyllidis

软件工程师

专门从事游戏制作的计算机开发人员。他热衷于规划和制作创新项目。他拥有信息学和电信学士学位,以及美国汽车工程师学会(SAE)游戏制作荣誉文凭。他热衷于利用尖端技术和引擎进行编程和创建创新项目。

Jiri Vestfal

软件工程师

软件工程师和机器学习爱好者,在许多领域有经验,包括图像和数据处理,进化算法和底层协议。

Emma Smith

机器学习工程师

有经验的软件工程师,在研发行业工作过。熟练使用Python、C++、数据科学和机器学习。强大的工程专业人员,剑桥大学物理硕士学位。

Cristina Gonzalez Garcia

技术项目经理

具有敏捷开发原则团队管理经验的软件工程师。曾与欧洲和美国的合作伙伴在生物信息学和医疗保健项目中工作。拥有瓦伦西亚理工大学并行和分布式计算硕士学位。

Marcin Abram

首席研究科学家

理论物理学家和机器学习科学家。Marcin的博士研究探索了量子系统中的相干性和涌现行为。他目前的工作集中在机器学习的应用为自治经济代在分布式账本建模。

Diarmid Campbell

高级软件工程师

具有20年行业经验的高级工程师和技术经理。2000年,他带领游戏编程团队开发了全球最畅销的游戏《The Thing》。然后他去了索尼,在那里他建立了一个研发小组,开发计算机视觉算法,这是许多国际上成功的增强现实PlayStation游戏的基础。

Marco Favorito

机器学习工程师

M.Sc.Eng。在罗马萨皮恩扎大学学习计算机科学,在那里他写了一篇关于强化学习的论文。软件工程师,有扎实的编程技能,他正在开发OEF。

David Galindo

密码学负责人

伯明翰大学计算机安全副教授,有15年的应用密码学研究经验,在学术界和工业界都有。他的著作已在计算机安全领域的顶级学术场所发表,并被全球各国政府采用。

Daniel Honerkamp

机器学习工程师

将机器学习和经济学的专业知识与理学硕士学位、伦敦大学学院的机器学习和瑞士国家银行的工作经验结合起来。

Ali Hosseini

人工智能研究员

具有软件工程背景的多代理系统和逻辑建模专家。伦敦国王学院的人工智能博士和理学硕士,拥有优秀的学术记录,在人工智能会议和期刊上发表过论文。

David Minarsch

首席经济学家

研究员和企业家,结合博弈论专业知识与工程和产品经验,在机器学习和区块链。他拥有剑桥大学经济学/应用博弈论博士学位,并通过Entrepreneur First获得了创业经验。

Jin-Mann Wong

研究科学家

曾任理论物理和数学研究员,对区块链的技术方面感兴趣。她拥有伦敦国王学院的弦理论博士学位。

Yujian Ye

机器学习科学家

经验丰富的研究科学家和工程师。曾在伦敦帝国理工学院(Imperial College London)担任研究助理,通过开发新颖的博弈论和基于主体的建模方法,专攻能源市场建模。他有电力系统工程博士学位。

Matt McDonnell

高级研究工程师

作为技术顾问、量化开发人员和分析师以及数据科学家,在物理、金融和时尚领域有丰富经验的研究人员。DPhil在牛津大学Ion Trap Quantum计算组研究。

James Riehl

多代理系统工程师

多智能体系统和博弈论专家,拥有控制系统工程博士学位,在理论和实践方面都有丰富的解决挑战性问题的经验。

Chris Atkin

高级营销主管

对社交媒体有热情的合格记者。他在Sky News和BT Sport有五年的工作经验,管理过巴拿马最大语言学校的社交媒体账户。

Lisa Condon

人力资源专员

曾在River Island和Nokia Technologies工作过,是一名人力资源专员,在零售和科技领域有着丰富的经验。有很强的解决问题的积极性和热情。

Jay Loe

视频和图形内容创建者

视频导演和制作人,对创造吸引人的内容充满激情。从剑桥艺术学院毕业后,他为当地和全国的客户做了一系列的视频项目。

Catherine Moriarty

Chief Amazement Officer

有充满活力的人,有丰富的商业经验和对人们的潜力最大化的理解。有动力,专注,有幽默感,尊重她遇到的每一个人。有原则和决心让世界变得更好。现在正给Fetch.AI团队带来惊奇的东西。

Gary Wood

IT主管

一个多才多艺的IT经理,拥有超过15年的经验。熟悉支持快速迁移的动态开发团队。先前为BBC设计、实现和管理一个运行大型多人在线游戏的现场数据中心。

Jonathan Winch

IT系统管理员

热情的问题解决者,具有10年以上的系统管理经验,在动态环境中协助开发团队。Jonathan支持并维护云系统和相关基础设施。

Bart Centlewski

开发运维/高级工程师

他是一名Linux工程师,拥有近10年在多个行业从事IT工作的经验。Bart拥有中央兰开夏大学信息系统管理学士学位。

顾问

Michael Wooldridge

牛津大学

牛津大学的系主任和计算机科学教授。ACM自治代理研究奖获得者。国际人工智能联合会议(IJCAI)前主席。

Anisoara Calinescu

牛津大学

牛津大学计算机科学系高级讲师。研究复杂系统、基于代理的建模、金融市场、人工智能、机器学习和供应链。

Kash Iftikhar

Oracle

Kash Iftikhar是Oracle云基础设施产品、战略和GTM副总裁。他曾在PLUMgrid工作,这是一家被VMware收购的软件定义网络初创公司。他还曾在Force10 Networks和思科(Cisco)担任高管职位。

Monique Gangloff

剑桥大学

剑桥大学生物化学系首席研究员/高级科学家。她的研究成果已经发表了超过35篇国际同行评审的论文和一项专利申请。

Melvyn Weeks

剑桥大学

剑桥大学经济学助理教授,研究机器学习在市场定价中的应用。英国能源监管机构Ofgem的高级经济顾问。

Abe Ulusal

Mitsui Bussan Commodities Limited

Abe Ulusal是三井物产有限公司的执行董事,也是伦敦金属交易所钢铁委员会的前任主席。

Philip Price

Ferrometrics LLC

Phillip Price是伦敦金属交易所钢铁交易委员会副主席,也是Ferrometrics LLC的创始合伙人之一。Ferrometrics专注于在新生衍生品市场开发流动性。

Jonathan Fish

商品顾问

Jonathan Fish的职业生涯是在大宗商品领域度过的。他最初在EDF Trading工作,后来在高盛(Goldman Sachs)管理风险头寸长达9年。2015年,他与人共同创立了非常成功的煤炭交易公司Javelin Commodities trading。

Mark Skilton

华威商学院

华威商学院(Warwick Business School)实践教授、人工智能创新网络(Artificial Intelligence Innovation Network)行业主管、英国Enzen应用研究中心ARC实验室主任。经验丰富的专业顾问,曾在20多个国家的1000多家公司任职。人工智能、电信和数字市场的思想领袖。

Jamie Burke

Outlier Ventures

Jamie是Outlier Ventures的创始人兼首席执行官,他培养了一个由企业合作伙伴、投资者和政府机构组成的强大生态系统,帮助企业扩大规模。他还主张通过国际媒体实现该行业的专业化。

Steve Grand

人工智能专家

Steve是一位发明复杂自治代理近40年的发明家,是Creatures artificial life游戏的创造者,也是现在科学博物馆里一个小机器人的骄傲的父亲,他曾在人工生命、心理学、仿生学和创新技术等领域拥有研究伙伴关系。他从OU获得了一个D.Univ,并在2000年获得了计算机服务的OBE。

Niall Armes

顾问

Armes是世界领先的生物化学家、分子生物学家和企业家。他在伦敦帝国癌症研究基金会获得博士学位,从事比较基因组结构的研究。随后,他创立了TwistDx,并在公司被收购之前担任CSO和CEO。

About us

Delivering innovative technology that has great transformation potential.

Fetch.ai is a world-changing project.
An innovative platform for connecting IoT devices and algorithms to enable collective learning. Built on a high throughput sharded ledger, the Fetch.ai architecture delivers a unique smart contract capability to deploy ML/AI solutions for the decentralized problem solving.

The open source tools allow users to create diverse eco-structures (ecosystem infrastructures) and deploy new commercial models.

We are a dynamic, fast-growing international team of engineers and forward-thinking technology researchers working on the convergence of blockchain, AI and multi-agent systems. We are building technology for both today and tomorrow - a collective super-intelligence on top of decentralized economic internet built with a highly scalable next-generation distributed ledger technology. Combined with machine learning, this delivers the predictions and infrastructure to power the future economy.
Developing fascinating and promising new technology, we have a team of top class software engineers and researchers working across multiple fields (multi-agent systems, machine learning, economics, cryptography).

To further improve our solutions and deploy them in real life scenarios, we also collaborate with top academics and corporate partners across the world .

We believe our technology will improve how we communicate, it will give voice and new opportunities to people, organizations and the Internet of Things, effectively democratizing the space and improving the lives of citizens.

Meet the team

  • Leadership Team
  • Developers
  • Researchers
  • IT, Marketing & Admin

Humayun Sheikh

CEO, Co-founder

An innovation entrepreneur, founding investor in DeepMind with a record in revolutionizing trading in steel sector and now changing the way we transact and travel.

Toby Simpson

CTO, Co-founder

Producer of the successful a-life Creatures series of games and early developer at Deepmind. His thirty years’ experience in software, ten as a CTO, are now focussed on crypto-economics.

Thomas Hain

CSO, Co-founder

Professor at Sheffield and established scientist in advanced machine learning AI who bridges real world and academia and is inspired by the opportunities AI brings to modern society.

Jonathan Ward

Head of Research

A researcher in machine learning, complex systems and blockchain technology. Excited by the challenge of deploying decentralized multi-agent systems in smart cities, supply chain and healthcare. PhD in Machine Learning from UCL.

Troels F. Rønnow

Head of Software Engineering

A scientist and innovator, that benchmarked D-Wave Two, co-authored 35 patent applications who has been working more than two years full time building distributed ledgers.

Maria Minaricova

Head of Business Development

Experienced in managing strategic program delivery, business development and the application of state-of-the-art ICTs. Worked at Oracle and at Europe’s e-infrastructure GEANT collaborated with flagship pan-European research groups and e-infrastructures.

Attila Bagoly

Software Engineer

An enthusiastic software engineer and trained scientist with an MSc in statistical and particle physics. He previously worked on numerical hydrodynamics, particle physics data analysis and various machine learning projects.

Khan Baykaner

Lead Software Engineer

Research engineer in machine learning with experience developing deep reinforcement and generative models, solving problems in digital health, audio/video media and NLP. PhD developing computational auditory models from University of Surrey.

Peter Bukva

Principal Software Engineer

Experienced software engineer and scientist. Previously worked at Bloomberg and Siemens Corporate Research. MSc in Solid State Physics and PhD in High Temperature Superconductors.

Joshua Croft

Application Lead

NLP and data mining specialist in geolocation, natural language and IoT. Ex-PlayStation developer with an MSc in Advanced Computer Science from the University of East Anglia.

Robert Dickson

Senior Software Engineer

A seasoned software engineer and architect with experience in dynamics simulations, low-level protocols, 3D graphics and virtual machines. He has a strong artificial life and mathematics background.

Ed Fitzgerald

Lead Software Engineer

A engineer, researcher and technology enthusiast with experience of distributed ledgers, video codecs, networking and low level software optimization. Strong engineering and mathematical background, he obtained his degree in Electronic Engineering from University of Surrey.

Nathan Hutton

Senior Software Engineer

Experienced software engineer and FPGA specialist, previously worked at BAE in high speed communications systems. MEng from The University Of Edinburgh.

Wojciech Kaluza

Software Engineer

Software engineer with a love of simplicity and a passion for building elegant products. He has a master’s degree in Chemistry from Oxford University and previously worked on Big Data web applications and ultra-low latency display drivers.

Katie Lucas

Lead Software Engineer

Ex-Google SRE and Privacy engineer, she has also worked with Citrix, Hitachi and Grapeshot. Highly experienced in many fields including security systems, military simulations and real-time data-processing pipelines.

Konstantinos Margaritis

Senior Software Engineer

SIMD Specialist, long time Debian Developer and Eigen contributor (ARM, POWER, S/390 SIMD ports). Worked on low level video codecs & DPI SIMD software optimizations. Studied physics at the University of Athens.

Chris Murray

DevOps Engineer

An experienced DevOps engineer constantly learning and exploring new ways to solve today’s technical challenges and remove friction throughout the development and deployment pipeline.

Aristoteles Triantafyllidis

Software Engineer

A computer developer with specialization in games’ production. He has a passion for programming and producing innovative projects. He has a BA in Informatics and Telecommunications and a Diploma with honors from SAE Institute in Game Production. He is passionate about programming and creating innovative projects by leveraging cutting-edge technologies and engines.

Jiri Vestfal

Software Engineer

A software engineer and machine learning enthusiast with experience in many fields including image and data processing, evolutionary algorithms and low-level protocols.

Emma Smith

Machine Learning Engineer

Experienced software engineer with a history of working in the research industry. Skilled in Python, C++, data science and machine learning. Strong engineering professional with an MSc in Physics from the University of Cambridge.

Cristina Gonzalez Garcia

Technical Project Manager

Software engineer with experience in managing teams following agile development principles. Previously worked in bioinformatics and healthcare projects, with partners in Europe and the US. Holds an MSc in Parallel and Distributed Computing from the Polytechnic University of Valencia.

Marcin Abram

Lead Research Scientist

Theoretical physicist and machine learning scientist. Marcin's doctoral research explored topics on coherence and emergent behaviour in quantum systems. His current work focuses on machine learning applications for modelling autonomous economic agents in distributed ledgers.

Diarmid Campbell

Senior Software Engineer

Senior engineer and technical manager with 20 years of industry experience. In 2000, he led the game programming team on the world-wide best selling title, The Thing. He then moved to Sony where he built up a research group developing computer vision algorithms, which formed the basis of a number of internationally successful augmented reality PlayStation games.

Marco Favorito

Machine Learning Engineer

M.Sc.Eng. in Computer Science from Sapienza University of Rome, where he worked on a thesis in Reinforcement Learning. Software Engineer with solid programming skills, he's working on the OEF.

David Galindo

Head of Cryptography

Associate Professor in Computer Security at University of Birmingham with 15 years of experience in applied cryptography research, both in academy and industry. His work has been published in top academic venues in computer security and has been deployed by governments around the globe.

Daniel Honerkamp

Machine Learning Engineer

Combining expertize in both machine learning and economics with an MSc Computational Statistics and Machine Learning from UCL and previous experience at the Swiss National Bank.

Ali Hosseini

Artificial Intelligence Researcher

Expert on Multi-Agent Systems and logical modelling with a background in software engineering. PhD and MSc in Artificial Intelligence from King's College London with excellent academic track record and publications in AI conferences and journals.

David Minarsch

Lead Economist

Researcher and entrepreneur, combining game theory expertise with engineering and product experience in machine learning and blockchain. He has a PhD in Economics/Applied Game Theory from Cambridge University and startup-founding experience through Entrepreneur First.

Jin-Mann Wong

Research Scientist

Worked previously as a researcher in theoretical physics and mathematics with an interest in technical aspects of blockchains. She holds a PhD in string theory from King’s College London.

Yujian Ye

Machine Learning Scientist

An experienced research scientist and engineer. Previously worked as a research associate at Imperial College London, specialising in energy market modelling by developing novel game-theoretic and agent-based modelling approaches. He has a PhD in Power System Engineering.

Matt McDonnell

Senior Research Engineer

An experienced researcher with a background in physics, finance, and fashion as a technical consultant, quantitative developer and analyst, and data scientist. DPhil studies in the Ion Trap Quantum Computing group at the University of Oxford.

James Riehl

Multi-Agent Systems Engineer

Expert in multi-agent systems and game theory, with a PhD in control systems engineering and a wealth of experience solving challenging problems, both in theory and practice.

Chris Atkin

Senior Marketing Executive

A qualified journalist with a passion for social media. He has five years of experience at Sky News and BT Sport and has managed the social media accounts of Panama’s largest language school.

Lisa Condon

HR Generalist

A HR generalist with extensive experience within the retail and tech sector after working for River Island and Nokia Technologies. A highly motivated problem solver and a passionate people person.

Jay Loe

Video and Graphics Content Creator

A video director and producer, passionate about creating engaging content. Since graduating from Cambridge School of Art, he has worked on a range of video projects for local and national clients.

Catherine Moriarty

Chief Amazement Officer

Dynamic people person with a wealth of commercial experience and a wonderful understanding of maximizing peoples' potential. Driven and focused, with humour and respect for everyone she meets. Principled and determined to make the world better. Now bringing a sprinkle of amazing to the Fetch.AI team.

Gary Wood

Head of IT

A multi-talented IT Manager with over 15 years experience. Well-versed at supporting fast moving, dynamic development teams. Previously designed, implemented and managed an onsite data-centre running a massively multi-player online game for the BBC.

Jonathan Winch

IT Systems Administrator

Enthusiastic problem solver with more than 10 years’ experience of Systems Administration, assisting development teams in dynamic environments. Jonathan has supported and maintained Cloud Systems and related infrastructure.

Bart Centlewski

DevOps/Senior IT Engineer

A Linux engineer with nearly 10 years’ experience working in IT across a variety of industries. Bart has a BSc in Information Systems Management from the University of Central Lancashire.

Advisors

Michael Wooldridge

University of Oxford

​Head of Department and Professor of Computer Science at the University of Oxford. Recipient of the ACM Autonomous Agents Research Award. Former President of the International Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence (IJCAI).

Anisoara Calinescu

University of Oxford

Senior Lecturer in the Department of Computer Science, University of Oxford. Researcher in complex systems, agent-based modelling, financial markets, artificial intelligence, machine learning, and supply chains.

Kash Iftikhar

Oracle

​Kash Iftikhar is Vice President of product, strategy & GTM for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure. He previously worked at PLUMgrid, a software defined networking start-up which was acquired by VMware. He has also held executive management positions at Force10 Networks and Cisco.

Monique Gangloff

University of Cambridge

Principal investigator/senior scientist at the University of Cambridge, Department of Biochemistry. Her research endeavours have resulted in more than 35 international peer-reviewed publications and 1 patent application.

Melvyn Weeks

University of Cambridge

Assistant Professor in Economics at University of Cambridge, researching the application of Machine Learning to market pricing. Senior Economic Advisor to Ofgem, UK’s Energy regulator.

Abe Ulusal

Mitsui Bussan Commodities Limited

Abe Ulusal is an executive director at Mitsui Bussan Commodities Limited and the former chairman of the London Metal Exchange Steel Committee.

Philip Price

Ferrometrics LLC

​Phillip Price is deputy chairman of the London Metal Exchange Steel Trading Committee and is a founding partner of Ferrometrics LLC, a company that specialises in developing liquidity in nascent derivatives markets.

Jonathan Fish

Commodity Advisor

Jonathan Fish has spent his career in the commodities sector. He began at EDF Trading, before spending nine years managing risk positions for Goldman Sachs. In 2015 he co-founded the highly successful coal trading house Javelin Commodities Trading.

Mark Skilton

Warwick Business School

Professor of Practice at Warwick Business School, Industry Director of the Artificial Intelligence Innovation Network and Head of Applied Research Center ARC Lab, Enzen UK. Experienced professional consultant with a track record in top 1000 Companies in over 20 countries. Thought leader in artificial intelligence, telecoms and digital markets.

Jamie Burke

Outlier Ventures

Founder and CEO of Outlier Ventures, Jamie has cultivated a powerful ecosystem of corporate partners, investors and government agencies to help companies scale. He also advocates for the professionalisation of the industry through international media.

Steve Grand

AI Specialist

An inventor of complex autonomous agents for nearly 40 years, creator of the Creatures artificial life games and proud father to a small robot now in the Science Museum, Steve has held research fellowships in artificial life, psychology, biomimetics and creative technologies. He received a D.Univ from the OU and was made an OBE in 2000 for Services to Computing.

Niall Armes

Consultant

Armes is a world-leading biochemist, molecular biologist and entrepreneur. He received his PhD from the Imperial Cancer Research Fund in London for work on comparative genome structure. He subsequently founded TwistDx, serving as CSO and CEO prior to the company’s acquisition.