自主经济代理人 (AEA) 管理员发布了

2021年2月22日

我们需要你!

我们  自主经济代理人!他们完成工作,解决问题,并且是Fetch.ai改变分散经济的愿景的关键部分。它们生活在更宏大的宇宙中,为数据,服务,人员和设备提供了通用接口。从款待,供应链到流动性以及更多:我们一直在提供合作伙伴和演示,以展示我们的代理框架如何在一年多的时间内不断实现这一点。

随着代理人框架接近1.0版,我们一直在发布更新,服务和工具,这些工具使入门,构建和部署代理人变得越来越容易。部分原因是使您的代理更容易启动和运行:从我们的代理人注册中心中获取构建模块,以使您瞬间从零变为功能齐全的代理人。 关键一步是向更广泛的用户社区开放构建代理人的功能。

今天,我们很自豪地宣布即将发布我们的AEA管理员:图形用户界面(GUI),使您可以立即获取和运行代理人。这是我们不断推动使所有人都能使用运行中的代理程序的一部分。这意味着,与预言机,其他代理人或人员进行交互的代理人将很快被越来越多的人员访问。

此过程,我们 在寻找一些beta测试人员 试一下,给我们一些反馈,并帮助我们解决所有小问题,然后在接下来的两周内发布。

(想了解更多? 滚动到底部看代理人详细的介绍,以及一些超酷资源的链接,以助您一臂之力)

AEA(自治经济代理人)管理员的摘要和目的

AEA管理员是一个独立的应用程序,仅用于运行AEA的一个目的。 AEA注册表(https://aea-registry.fetch.ai)包含许多完成的AEA和用于构建它们的组件,例如技能,协议和连接。此应用程序使您可以在以下位置获取并运行这些AEA 你的 电脑。

系统架构

AEA 管理员应用程序是一个桌面应用程序,可以使用安装文件在本地安装在桌面上。我们使用了很多技术来构建它:

  1. Electron,这是一个使用JavaScript,HTML和CSS等网络技术创建应用程序的框架
  2. Python,提供后端API服务器
  3. 我们自己的AEA多代理人管理员,用于AEA互动
  4. 和 React 用于UI组件

完整版和迷你Beta版程序

我们计划在三月初的未来两三个星期内发布该应用程序。我们正在寻找2至5个公开Beta测试人员,这些人员可以帮助我们发现错误并解决任何违规行为或可用性问题。如果您是自主经济代理人的粉丝,或者已经为我们的一个激励性测试网建立了代理人,那么请考虑尝试一下!

感兴趣的?然后,请填写以下表格: (Google表格)

该应用程序可用于MacOS,Windows和Ubuntu,并可在您的桌面上运行。

下次更新

我们计划发布更多功能,更新应用程序。和往常一样,我们重视使用它的人们的反馈。我们的目标是向尽可能广泛的受众开放代理人开发,而更容易获得构建者的反馈。

附录:

在本附录中,我们为您提供了我们的代理人框架和它所支持的自主经济代理人(AEA)的快速介绍。

代理框架提供了用于创建自治经济代理(AEA)的工具。自治经济代理人是代表所有者行事的,具有有限干扰或无干扰的智能代理,其目标是为所有者创造经济价值。您可以在我们的视频概述中找到关于此的更多信息 什么是自治经济代理人 和社区问答 代理框架,AEA等

任何有一定开发经验的人都可以创建AEA(更多信息 此处 有关如何入门的信息),则可以使用AEA CLI(自主经济代理命令行界面)来统一管理和运行这些AEA。由于不同的开发人员采用不同的功能或目标子集来创建代理,因此您会发现框架中可以使用各种代理组件。

为了使开发人员也可以轻松地与其他开发人员和用户共享其AEA的组件,您可以使用AEA注册中心。 AEA注册中心是AEA组件的软件包管理器。这意味着如果Bob设计了一个代理,并且他的代理包含各种模块,则Bob可以将其上传到AEA注册表,然后Alice可以将它们下载到单个文件夹中,并使用这些组件来创建她的代理。

这使我们进入了SOEF(简单开放经济框架),我们也对此进行了广泛介绍。 此处。简而言之,AEA使用SOEF彼此查找并使用ACN(代理通信网络)相互通信。最后,AEA使用诸如Fetch.ai分类帐之类的区块链进行交易。

Autonomous Economic Agent (AEA) Manager Release

Feb 22, 2021

WE NEED YOU!

We love autonomous economic agents! They get things done, solve problems, and are a key part of Fetch.ai’s vision to transform the decentralized economy. Living as part of grander metaverse, they provide a common interface to data, services, people and devices. From hospitality, through supply chains to mobility and more: we’ve been delivering partnerships and demos showing how our agent framework brings this to life continuously for over a year.

As the agent framework nears version 1.0, we’ve been releasing updates, services and tools that make it easier and easier to get started, build agents and deploy them. Part of this is making it easier to get your agents up and running: grabbing the building blocks from our agent registry to get you from zero to fully functional agent in moments. And a key step is to open the ability to build agents to a broader community of users.

And today, we’re proud to announce the upcoming release of our AEA Manager: a graphic user interface (GUI) that lets you fetch and run agents in no time at all. It’s part of our continued push to make running agents accessible to everyone. It means, soon agents that interfaces with oracles, other agents or people will be accessible to a hugely increasing audience.

As part of this process, we’re looking for a few beta testers to give it a spin, give us some feedback, and help us iron out all the little issues before it is released in the coming two weeks.

(Want to learn more? Scroll to the bottom to get an express introduction to agents, and some links to cool resources to get you going)

Summary and purpose of the AEA (Autonomous Economic Agent) Manager

AEA Manager is a standalone application designed for one purpose alone — to run AEAs. The AEA registry (https://aea-registry.fetch.ai) contains many finished AEAs and the components used to build them, such as skills, protocols and connections. This application lets you fetch and run these AEAs on your computer.

Architecture

The AEA Manager application is a desktop application which can be installed locally on your desktop with an installation file. We’ve use a bunch of technologies to build it:

  1. Electron, a framework for creating native applications with web technologies like JavaScript, HTML, and CSS
  2. Python, which delivers the back-end API server
  3. Our own AEA Multi-agent Manager for AEA interactions
  4. And React for the UI components

Full release and a mini-beta program

We are planning to release the application in the coming two-three weeks, in the very beginning of March. We are looking for 2 to 5 public beta testers who could help us find bugs and iron out any irregularities or usability issues. If you’re a fan of autonomous economic agents or have already built agents for one of our incentivized testnets, then please do consider giving it a go!

Interested? Then please sign up on this form: (Google Form)

The application will be available for MacOS, Windows, and Ubuntu and can run locally on your desktop.

Next updates

We plan to release more functionality as incremental updates for the application. And as usual, we value the feedback of those that are using it. Our goal is to open agent development to the widest audience possible, and that is a lot easier with the feedback of those building them.

Appendix:

In this appendix we provide you with a quick introduction on our Agent Framework and Autonomous Economic Agents (AEAs) that it enables.

The Agent Framework provides the tools for creating Autonomous Economic Agents (AEA). An Autonomous Economic Agent is an intelligent agent acting on an owner’s behalf, with limited or no interference, and whose goal is to generate economic value for its owner. You will find more information on that here in our video outlining what an Autonomous Economic Agent is and a community Q&A on Agent Framework, AEA etc.

Anyone with a bit of developer experience can create an AEA (more information here on how to get started) and these AEA’s can be collectively managed and run with the AEA CLI (Autonomous Economic Agent Command Line Interface). Because different developers approach creating an agent with a different subset of functionalities or objectives, you will find a variety of agent components ready to use within the framework.

To enable a developer to easily share the components of his/her AEAs with other developers and users as well, you would use the AEA registry. AEA Registry is a package manager for the components of the AEA. Meaning if Bob has designed an agent and his agent contains various modules, Bob can upload it to the AEA registry and Alice can then download them into a single folder and use those components to create her agents.

This brings us then to the SOEF (Simple Open Economic Framework) which we have also covered extensively here. Simply put, AEAs find each other using SOEF and communicate with each other using the ACN (agent communication network). Finally, AEAs transact using blockchains, like the Fetch.ai ledger.