加入Fetch.ai去中心化AI之旅

2021年3月30日

在2021年3月31日, Fetch.ai 推出了v2主网。您可以通过使用我们的令牌桥将FET ERC-20令牌移至主网来参与此旅程。这是一个令人兴奋的未来的开始,这将使自治经济代理和AI的力量能够应用于DeFi和许多其他领域。 Fetch.ai是跨链未来的一部分,我们期待看到代理部署在整个Cosmos和以太坊生态系统以及更多领域的许多链中。

这是一款高度实验性的软件,旨在奖励代币持有者承担的风险,并且从一开始就存在,该网络将提供高达4%的质押回报 每月 在网络运营的前两个月中。这对应于每年的奖励率 63%。在接下来的两个月中减少到2%,在之后的两个月中减少到1%。总体而言在启动网络的前六个月中,这对应 15% 。

要获得这些奖励,代币持有者将必须急于完成。迁移代币的桥有6,000万个FET的代币上限,之后将不可将更多代币转移到主网。如果您错过了,不要太担心。 2个月后,上限将增加到1.2亿个FET,然后在完全删除上限之前进一步增加到2.5亿个FET。下面的时间轴显示了您应该注意的关键日期:

第1-2个月, 2021年3月31日至5月31日:6000万个FET
第3-4个月, 6月1日至7月31日:1.2亿个FET
5-6个月, 8月1日至9月30日:2.5亿个FET
6个月以上, 10月1日起:用重力桥(开放式)替换当前桥。

太好了,我该如何参加?

参与主网非常简单。您需要做的第一件事是在Fetch.ai网络上创建一个可以接收资金的地址。最初,这需要一个 分类帐 Nano和台式机,因为尚不支持移动设备。您可以按照以下步骤跨桥迁移代币:

  1. 使用PIN和密码设置设备后,您应该通过以下两种方式安装以太坊和Cosmos钱包: Ledger Live 应用程序。
  2. 然后,您可以通过安装Chrome浏览器,然后按照以下说明找到您的Fetch地址 链接 给区块浏览器。然后,可以按照以下步骤找到该地址:
  3. 将Ledger Nano连接到计算机,使用PIN解锁,然后在设备上打开Cosmos应用程序。
  4. 使用您的Chrome浏览器访问 区块浏览器.
  5. 单击页面右上角的钥匙图标。这将征求您的许可以连接到Ledger Nano。批准连接后,您将“登录 signed”到区块浏览器。连接后,“钥匙” 图标将变为化身或“人物”图标。
  6. (仅Windows用户。 如果您收到错误消息“无法重置设备',然后在地址栏中输入以下文字:chrome://flags/#new-usb-backend,然后禁用“启用新的USB后端页面顶部的'图标)。
  7. 现在您有了Fetch地址,就可以将ERC-20 FET代币转移到主网上了。
  8. 完成此阶段;访问我们的网桥用户界面 此处.
  9. 单击“解锁 unlock”按钮将您的钱包连接到该站点。然后,您将被带到传输界面。源地址(以太坊地址)已经填写完毕,您将看到一个本机地址(这是您获取本机目标地址)的空白字段。
  10. 粘贴以“ fetch1”开头的地址,该地址是您在 第6步 输入“本地地址 Native Address”字段,然后单击“转移 Transfer”按钮。因此,以太坊地址是代币将要从其移动的源地址,而访存(本机)地址是它们将要移动到的目标地址。Fetch(本机)地址是您的目标地址,它们将在主网上移至该地址。
  11. 这将触发交易,要求您“批准 approve”持有代币的过渡合同。在您的Chrome浏览器中对交易进行签名后,请确保也在您的物理设备(Ledger Nano)上对其进行签名,并将其提交给以太坊区块链。
  12. 要完成迁移,系统将要求您签署第二笔交易。

完成这些步骤后,您的Fetch地址将在用于启动区块链的创世块中记入代币。启动后,您将能够将代币委派给验证者以开始获得质押奖励(有关说明,请参见 此处要获得这些奖励,代币持有者将必须急于完成。迁移代币的桥有6,000万个FET的代币上限,之后将不可将更多代币转移到主网。如果您错过了,不要太担心。 2个月后,上限将增加到1.2亿个FET,然后在完全删除上限之前进一步增加到2.5亿个FET。下面的时间轴显示了您应该注意的关键日期: 区块浏览器.

预计该网络的早期参与者将操作验证器或质押代币,因此我们要到4月21日才在桥上开放从本机到以太坊的反向路径。

如果您想参与讨论或有任何疑问,请访问我们的 Discord服务器 或我们的 电报频道.

Join the Fetch.ai Journey into Decentralized AI

Mar 30, 2021

On the 31st of March 2021, Fetch.ai launched its v2 main-net. You can take part in this journey by using our token bridge to move your FET ERC-20 tokens to the main-net. This is the start of an exciting future that will allow the power of Autonomous Economic Agents and AI to be applied to DeFi and many other areas. Fetch.ai is part of an interchain future and we are looking forward to seeing agents deployed on many chains across the Cosmos and Ethereum ecosystems, and beyond.

This is highly experimental software and to reward token holders for the risk, and for being present at the very start, the network will offer returns for staking of up to 4% per month for the first two months of the network’s operation. This corresponds to an annual reward rate of 63%. This decreases to 2% in the following two months and 1% in the two months after that. Overall, this corresponds to a reward of 15% in the first six months of the network being launched.

To earn these rewards, token holders will have to hurry; the bridge for migrating tokens has a cap of 60 million FET tokens and it will not be possible to transfer more tokens to the main-net after this cap has been reached. Don’t worry too much if you miss out; after 2 months, the cap will be increased to 120 million FET, followed by a further increase to 250 million FET before the cap is removed altogether. The time-line below shows key dates that you should be aware of:

Months 1–2, March 31st to May 31st, 2021: 60 million FET
Months 3–4, June 1st to July 31st: 120 million FET
Months 5–6, August 1st to September 30th: 250 million FET
Months 6+, October 1st onwards: Replacement of the current bridge with Gravity bridge (open).

Great, so how do I take part?

Taking part in the main-net is very straightforward. The first thing you need to do is create an address on the Fetch.ai network that can receive funds. Initially, this will require a Ledger Nano and a Desktop PC, as mobile devices are not yet supported. You can migrate tokens across the bridge by following these steps:

  1. After setting up your device with a PIN and passphrase, you should install both the Ethereum and Cosmos wallets through the Ledger Live app.
  2. You can then find your Fetch address by installing a Chrome browser and then following this link to the block explorer. The address can then be found by following these steps:
  3. Connect your Ledger Nano to your computer, unlock it with your PIN, and then open the Cosmos application on the device.
  4. Use your Chrome browser to visit the block explorer.
  5. Click on the “key” icon in the top-right corner of the page, next to the language choice. This will ask for your permission to connect to the Ledger Nano. After approving the connection, you will be “signed into” the block explorer. After connecting, the “key” icon will become an avatar or “person” icon.
  6. (Windows users only. If you receive the error message ‘unable to reset device’, then in the address bar type the this text into the address bar: chrome://flags/#new-usb-backend, and then disable the ‘Enable new USB backend’ icon at the top of the page).
  7. Now that you have your Fetch address, you are ready to transfer your ERC-20 FET tokens to main-net.
  8. To complete this phase; visit our bridge UI here.
  9. Click the “unlock” button to connect your wallet to the site. You will then be taken to the transfer interface. The source address (Ethereum address) will be already filled in, and you will see a blank field for the Native address (this is your Fetch native destination address).
  10. Paste your address starting with “fetch1”, that you identified in Step 6 into the “Native Address” field, and then click the “Transfer” button. In the UI, the Ethereum address is connected to the site through Metamask or other browser extension, and needs to be the source from which your tokens will move. The Fetch (Native) address is your destination address, to which they will move on main-net.
  11. This will trigger a transaction that will ask you to “approve” the bridge contract for holding your tokens. After signing the transaction in your Chrome browser, be sure to also sign it on your physical device (Ledger Nano), and it will be submitted to the Ethereum blockchain.
  12. To complete the migration, you will be asked to sign a second transaction.

After completing these steps, your Fetch address will be credited with tokens that you can delegate to a validator to start earning staking rewards (instructions for this can be found here). Be careful to select your validator wisely, as they are working for you. The more effective they are at operating the network the greater the rewards you will receive. Several experienced validators have agreed to operate the Fetch.ai network with links to their company websites displayed in our block explorer.

It is expected that early participants in the network will either operate validators or stake tokens, so we will not be opening the reverse native-to-Ethereum path on the bridge until the 21st of April.

If you want to get involved or have any questions please visit our Discord server or our Telegram channel.