使用 Cosmostation 网络钱包抵押 Fetch.ai

2021 年 9 月 18 日

成功后 Fetch.ai 从以太坊到主网的股权迁移,社区中的许多人一直在询问如何抵押代币以获得目前可用的高~20% 奖励。

在本文中,我们将解释如何使用 Cosmostation 抵押迁移的代币 网络钱包.通过遵循此过程,您将能够直接从以太坊质押程序中迁移代币,也可以从同一个钱包在主网上质押代币。

  1. 第一步是访问 Cosmostation 网络钱包 此处.之后,您应该单击“连接钱包”链接,然后选择“连接到 Keystation”选项。
  2. 然后您将看到一个弹出窗口,您应该在其中单击“导入钱包”,然后您将被带到此页面。

3. 在这里,您将被要求为您的钱包选择一个信息丰富的名称,您还将被要求输入“助记符”,即从 Metamask 导出密钥所需的 12、16 或 24 字密码短语。 (确保您浏览器中的 URL 与上图匹配:keystation.cosmostation.io)您在一个没有人可以看到您的屏幕的私人场所,并且您安装了防病毒软件。

4. 通过单击右上角的图标,然后选择“设置”>“安全和隐私”>“显示秘密恢复短语”,然后输入您的密码,可以从您的 Metamask 扩展中迁移密码/助记符。这应该被复制并粘贴到 Cosmostation“助记符”文本框中。

5. 然后,您将被要求在此弹出页面上输入一个 4 位数字 PIN 和一个字母。该页面还会要求您确认您的 PIN。

6. 此弹出窗口将要求您复制您的加密密码(通过单击文本框右上角的链接)并将其粘贴到下面的框中。完成此操作后,您应该单击“下一步”。

7. 这将导致另一个信息页面,解释如何通过将密码存储在 Chrome 密码管理器中来保护您的密钥。最后,您可以使用用于启动钱包的“连接”按钮。

8. 最后一步是使用以太坊密钥生成方法创建第二个钱包,该方法与 Cosmos 生态系统使用的方法略有不同。

9. 为此,您需要将此页面上的文字 14/118/0/0/0 替换为 44/60/0/0/0(即,将文本框中的 118 替换为 60),然后单击“申请”。然后,系统会要求您使用新的钱包地址重复步骤 3-9。

箭头显示修改钱包HD路径的路径.

10. 如果您在 Metamask 软件钱包中创建了多个帐户,您可能需要修改“HD 派生路径”框中的最后一位数字,使其为 1、2、3……,路径如下:

等等。这将确保密钥与您用于在以太坊上抵押的地址相匹配。一旦地址匹配,您将看到您的“可用数量”代币与您从以太坊抵押程序迁移的数量相匹配。

如果你走到这一步;恭喜!您现在已准备好在主网上质押。最后的任务是选择“奖励”对话,您可以选择将您的代币与 Fetch.ai 网络上的任何验证器进行质押。

Fetch.ai 网络上的 Cosmostation 验证器和其他验证器显示在“奖励”页面上,这是 Staking 的接口。

钱包功能齐全,还支持转账以及区块浏览器的链接。在主网上质押将通过 Mobix 质押计划和其他好处使持有人获得代币。

Staking on the Fetch.ai with the Cosmostation Web-Wallet

Sep 18, 2021

Following the successful Fetch.ai stake migration from Ethereum to main-net, many people in the community have been asking how to stake tokens to earn the high ~20% rewards that are currently available.

In this article, we explain how to stake migrated tokens using the Cosmostation web-wallet. By following this process, you will be able to directly migrate tokens from the Ethereum staking program and also stake tokens on main-net from the same wallet.

  1. The first step is to visit the Cosmostation web wallet here. After that, you should click the “Connect wallet” link, followed by selecting the option to “Connect to Keystation.”
  2. You will then see a pop-up where you should click “Import Wallet”, and you will then be taken to this page.

3. Here you will be asked to choose an informative name for your wallet and you will also be asked to input “Mnemonics”, which are the 12, 16 or 24-word passphrases that you need to export your keys from Metamask. (Make sure the URL in your browser matches the image above: keystation.cosmostation.io) that you are in a private place where no-one can see your screen and that you have an anti-virus software installed.

4. The passphrase/mnemonic can be migrated from your Metamask extension by clicking the icon in the top right corner, then selecting “Settings” > “Security & Privacy” > “Reveal Secret Recovery Phrase” and then entering your password. This should be copied and pasted into the Cosmostation “Mnemonics” text box.

5. You will then be asked to input a 4-digit numeric PIN followed by a letter on this pop-up page. The page will also ask you to confirm your PIN.

6. This pop-up will then ask you to copy your encrypted passphrase (by clicking the link in the top right of the text box) and paste it in the box below. After doing this, you should click “Next”.

7. This will lead to another information page explaining how to safeguard your keys by storing the passphrase in the Chrome password manager. Finally, you can use the “Connect” button used to launch the wallet.

8. The final step is to create a second wallet using the Ethereum key generation method, which is slightly different to the one used by the Cosmos Ecosystem.

9. For this, you need to replace the text saying 14/118/0/0/0 with 44/60/0/0/0 (i.e. replace 118 in the text-box with 60) on this page and then clicking “Apply”. You will then be asked to repeat steps 3–9 with the new wallet address.

Arrows show the path for modifying your wallet’s HD path.

10. If you created multiple accounts in your Metamask software wallet you may need to modify the final digit in the “HD derivation path” box so that it is 1, 2, 3, … and the path reads as:

and so on. This will ensure that the key matches the address you used to stake on Ethereum. Once the address matches you will see your “Available amount” of tokens match the amount you migrated from the Ethereum staking program.

If you got this far; Congratulations! You are now ready to stake on main-net. The final task will be to select the “Reward” dialogue and you will have the choice to stake your tokens with any of the validators on the Fetch.ai network.

The Cosmostation validator and other validators on the Fetch.ai network are shown on the “Rewards” page, which is the interface to staking.

The wallet is full functional and also enables transfers along with the links to the block explorer. Staking on main-net will entitle holders to tokens through the Mobix staking program and other benefits.