人工智能区块链

Fetch.ai正在构建一个开放,代币化,去中心化的机器学习网络,以实现围绕去中心化数字经济构建的智能基础架构。

Bosch, Ocean Protocol, represented by BigchainDB, and Fetch.ai have joined Catena-X

Catena-X is an agile ecosystem of automotive industry stakeholders. All companies involved in Catena-X are working on concepts for establishing an open, scalable network for secure, cross-company and standardized information and data exchange in the automotive industry. Bosch, BigchainDB and Fetch.ai will contribute to Catena-X complementary areas of expertise in token-based ecosystems. They will all support the development of decentralized technologies and business models, as well as incentive systems within Catena-X.

博世与Fetch.ai宣布合作

博世正在与Fetch.ai合作,作为功能齐全的区块链网络(v2.0主网)启动的一部分,在测试网上测试关键功能,直到2021年2月底。博世研究和Fetch.ai的工程项目“物联网”(EoT)旨在使用像区块链这样的去中心化账本技术(DLT)来改变现有的数字生态系统。总部位于剑桥的Fetch.ai还致力于确保人工智能(AI)进入区块链。

Fetch.ai和Festo团队将启动去中心化制造市场

Fetch.ai是位于剑桥的人工智能实验室,为智能基础设施构建了开放式访问权分散式机器学习网络,今天宣布与Festo合作,Festo是领先的气动和机电系统,组件以及过程和工业自动化控件的国际制造商。

什么是Fetch.ai

在Fetch.ai,我们构建工具和基础架构以实现去中心化的数字经济。

总部位于剑桥的人工智能实验室Fetch.ai正在构建一个基于分布式分类帐的去中心化机器学习平台,该平台可在全球任何地方安全分享数据,连接和交易。

Fetch.ai的网络基于开放源代码技术,任何用户都可以运行该网络以连接到网络,从而可以访问世界级安全数据集上的AI功能,从而在现代经济中执行复杂的协调任务。

在该网络上,一系列软件代理人代表其所有者行事。这些自主代理致力优化各种生态系统,从而使供应商和消费者都受益。

该系统在许多广阔领域具有潜力。金融服务用户可以优化交易,城市可以优化公共交通网络,智能地调整适应其公民使用,可以重组零工经济,并可以在智能电网中连接能源网络。
用例
技术优势
  • 机器学习

    区块链可用于分散联邦学习算法,这些集体机器学习模型的好处是多个数据所有者可以共享数据。

  • 代理人

    通过策略,交流,搜索和价值交换来实现经济目标的自治代理人口的简单开发和部署。

  • 密码学

    使用用于随机信标和聚合签名的下一代多方计算(MPC)协议提高区块链的速度,效率和安全性。

$FET token swap is complete

The token swap has been completed successfully. Withdrawals and deposits on the new contract can now resume.

What is Fetch.ai

At Fetch.ai we build tools and infrastructure to enable a decentralized digital economy.

Fetch.ai, a Cambridge-based artificial intelligence lab, is building a decentralized machine learning platform based on a distributed ledger, that enables secure sharing, connection and transactions based on any data globally.

Fetch.ai’s network is based around an open-source technology that any user can run to connect to the network, giving access to the power of AI on a world-scale secure dataset, to carry out complex coordination tasks in the modern economy.

On this network a series of software agents represent and act on behalf of their owners. These autonomous agents work to provide an optimised service across a variety of ecosystems, to the benefit of both suppliers and consumers.

This system has wide potential in many areas. Financial services users can optimize trading, public transport networks could be reconfigured, cities could intelligently adapt to usage by their citizens, the gig economy could be restructured, and energy networks can be connected in a smart grid.
Use Cases
Technical Focus
  • Machine Learning

    Blockchain can be used to decentralize federated learning algorithms so that the benefits of these collective machine learning models are shared across the multiple owners of data.

  • Agents

    Simple development and deployment of autonomous agent populations that fulfill economic goals through strategy, communication, search and the exchange of value.

  • Cryptography

    Enhance the speed, efficiency and security of the blockchain using next generation multi-party computation (MPC) protocols for random beacons and aggregated signatures.

Partners